Enter our Spring Cookbook Sweepstakes!

Calling all cookbook lovers! We’ve rounded up our favorite spring cookbooks and are giving away a bundle of them to one lucky winner, so get ready to cook! A new season means that we’re excited to start using the abundance of fresh fruits and veggies in our cooking. These cookbooks have something for every food lover and showcase fresh and delicious ingredients. One winner will receive a copy of each cookbook below. Enter for a chance to win by April 28th at 12pm EST.

Egg Shop: The Cookbook by Nick Korbee, a compilation of favorite food and drinks from the brunch-and-cocktails hangout Egg Shop in New York City.

 

Weeknight Paleo by Julie and Charles Mayfield, a collection of simple, delicious, family-friendly Paleo recipes for weeknight dinners.

 

Eat Delicious by Dennis Prescott, a cookbook packed with stunning photography and big bold recipes— perfect for fans of Jamie Oliver, Smitten Kitchen and the hundreds of thousands of followers of Dennis the Prescott on Instagram.

 

My Master Recipes by Patricia Wells, a blueprint for success in the kitchen from famed bestselling author and cooking instructor.

Comments
5 Responses to “Enter our Spring Cookbook Sweepstakes!”
  1. Oooh I’d love to win Dennis’ book!

  2. Mary C says:

    Thanks for the chance!

  3. Lisa Gray says:

    Wow – me want !!!

  4. Gloria Chabot says:

    An amazing array of cookbooks!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: